Team

Anna Marek
Domestic Sales Director

+48 693 439 198
sales@imex.com.pl

Tomasz Kosior
Sales Director

+48 601 806 893
t.kosior@imex.com.pl

Tomasz Wełna
Sales Director

+48 609 511 205
t.welna@imex.com.pl

Marta Dobrogowska
Finance Director

+48 601 163 003
m.dobrogowska@imex.com.pl

Jarek Wełna
Director of livestock contracting and purchase

+48 605 105 349
zywiec@imex.com.pl

Monika Franczyk
Head of the HR department

+48 601 273 450
m.franczyk@imex.com.pl

Witold Chmielarz
Director of the production plant

+48 693 439 237
w.chmielarz@imex.com.pl

Anna Rusinek
Proxy

+48 693 439 191
a.rusinek@imex.com.pl